Track Listing:

1. Deep Traps

2. An Eagle's Claw

3. Sideways

4. I'm On Fire

5. Blue Tree

6. In The Clouds

7. Every Second

8. Lost

9. My Queen

10. Twenty Two

11. This Mystery

12. Rocks

13. Butterflies

Album Credits:

Recorded at Studio 201 in Simi Valley, California

All Music & Lyrics Written by Jordan Sweeney

Vocals, Drums, Percussion, Guitar, Bass, Piano Preformed by Jordan Sweeney

Produced by Jordan Sweeney & Dan Duskin

Studio Engineer: Dan Duskin

Mixed by Dan Duskin 

Mastered by Dan Duskin

Album Design by Tatiana Trujeque

Album Photography by Mike Amos

Picture of Katie by Ari Kreisler

 Distribution & Promotion by Recovery Records

Additional Musicians: 

Violin by Gabe Schuberg